Contractor

JDS Construction

Jamie Schneider

p. 250.782.8072

e. jamie@jdsconstruction.ca

 

Ascension Builders

Jonathan Simmons

p. 250.219.1405

e. jonathan@ascensionbuilders.ca

 

Linklater Enterprises

Jeremy Linklater

p. 250.719.1248

e. linklaterenterprises@gmail.com

 

Oakbank Carpentry

Alan Tinto

p. 250.219.7669

e. alan@oakbankcarpentry.ca

 

Houle Electric

Atlee Boothman

p. 250.467.3048

e. atlee.boothman@houle.ca

 

Double Crown Construction

Lance Haney & Derek Boyer

p. 250.784.7083

e. crowndcbc@gmail.com

 

Northern Edge Construction

p. 250.219.2237

e. northernedgeconstruction@hotmail.com

 

Kerma Contracting

Matija Andrejas

p. 250.219.4745

e. matijaandrejas@gmail.com

 

KB Construction

Luke Barrett

p. 250.219.5853

e. luke.kbconstruction@gmail.com

 

Squires Wires Electrical

Loiel Squires

p. 250.219.6646

e. squireswires@gmail.com

 

Marion Construction

Tyler Marion

p. 250.782.5711

e. tyler_mceltd@yahoo.ca

 

Celtic Construction

p. 250.782.6109

e. info@celticconstruction.ca

 

Deltacon Construction

Philippe Wurch

p. 250.784.5747

e. deltacon.construction@gmail.com

 

Dawson Cabinets

Brad Johnson

p. 250.219.1008

e. brad@dawsoncabinets.ca

 

K&0 Electric Ltd

p. 250.782.3669

e. ko_electric@telus.net

 

If any of the above information needs to be updated or if you would like to be added to our contact list, please contact 250-219-3862 or send us an email at info@themortgageduo.ca